Will Deleting an OpenStack User Affect Resources Deployed by That User?
Problem
An OpenStack user is to be deleted, but resources deployed by that user are to remain.
Will deleting the OpenStack user affect resources, like Instances, deployed by that user?
Environment
Platform9 Managed OpenStack - All Versions
Answer
Deleting an OpenStack user will not affect resources deployed by that user.
Other users with the appropriate roles will be able to continue to manage resources as normal.
Additional Information
Last updated
